Skip to main content
ปิด

ค้นหาแพทย์

ไม่แน่ใจว่าคุณรู้สึกอย่างไร ?

คุณสามารถ นัดหมายแพทย์ โดยไม่ต้องค้นหาแพทย์

การนัดหมายแพทย์นี้ ไม่เหมาะสมในกรณีจำเป็นฉุกเฉิน
และไม่สามารถทำในวันเดียวกันกับวันเข้าพบแพทย์
ในกรณีฉุกเฉินโปรดติดต่อผ่านเบอร์โทรศัพท์ +662 310 3000 หรือ 1719 (เบอร์ติดต่อท้องถิ่น)
CLOSE
 
关闭
首页
中心和科室
病人服务
关于我们
ONLINE SHOPPING
关闭

Affiliated Hotels

     We take careful measures to select our partner hotels to accommodate our patients that may prefer to reside off-premises or within a more private environment with family and friends.

     Our affiliated hotels provide clean, safe and modern facilities. Some hotels have bedding configurations (height, recline angles) that have been customized to meet Bangkok Hospital’s specifications.

     At Bangkok Hospital, we provide our patients with selective accommodations for their recovery period and to be closer with their loved ones or simply enjoy the leisure of the holidays.

Please see our Affiliated Hotel listings below or contact our Concierge Services for more information.

 

Destination Hotel Name Weblinks
Bangkok Amari Residences Bangkok http://www.amari.com/residences-bangkok/
Bangkok Amari Airport http://www.amari.com/donmuang/
Bangkok Amari Atrium http://www.amari.com/atrium/
Bangkok Amari Watergate http://www.amari.com/Watergate/
Bangkok Arnoma Hotel http://www.arnoma.com/
Bangkok Asia http://www.asiahotel.co.th/
Bangkok Baiyoke Sky http://www.baiyokehotel.com/
Bangkok Bangkok Palace http://www.bangkokpalace.com/
Bangkok Bel-Aire Princess http://www.bel-aireprincess.com/cms/index.php
Bangkok Conrad Bangkok http://bangkok.conradmeetings.com/
Bangkok Century Park http://www.centuryparkhotel.com/
Bangkok Chaophaya Park Hotel http://www.chaophyapark.com/
Bangkok Eastin http://www.eastinbangkokhotel.com/
Bangkok Emerald http://www.emeraldhotel.com/
Bangkok Evergreen Laurel http://www.evergreen-hotels.com/branch/Index.aspx?checkcode=BOWST&tempdbsn=10&debug=1
Bangkok Four Wings http://www.fourwingshotel.com/
Bangkok Grand China Princess Bangkok http://www.grandchina.com/
Bangkok Grand Hyatt Erawan http://bangkok.grand.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/index.jsp?src=tc_googlelocal_bangh_lk_1108
Bangkok Hilton International Bangkok http://www1.hilton.com/en_US/hi/hotel/BKKHITW-Millennium-Hilton-Bangkok-hotel/index.do
Bangkok Holiday Inn Crowne Plaza http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/hi/1/en/hotel/bnkth
Bangkok Imperial Queen's Park http://www.imperialhotels.com/
Bangkok Montien http://www.montien.com/
Bangkok Montien Riverside http://www.montien.com/
Bangkok Narai Hotel http://www.naraihotel.co.th/
Bangkok New Peninsula http://www.peninsula.com/Peninsula_Hotels/en/default.aspx
Bangkok Novotel Bangkok http://www.novotel.com/gb/home/index.shtml
Bangkok Novotel Lotus http://www.novotellotus.net/
Bangkok Oriental http://www.mandarinoriental.com/
Bangkok Pan Pacific http://www.panpacific.com/
Bangkok Pathumwan Princess http://pprincess.com/Default.aspx
Bangkok Peninsula http://www.peninsula.com/Peninsula_Hotels/en/default.aspx
Bangkok Regent Bangkok http://www.regenthotels.com/bangkok
Bangkok Royal Benja Hotel http://www.royalbenja.th.com/
Bangkok Royal Orchid Sheraton http://www.starwoodhotels.com/sheraton/property/overview/index.html?propertyID=172
Bangkok Shangri-La http://www.shangri-la.com/
Bangkok Sheraton Grand http://www.sheratongrandesukhumvit.com/
Bangkok Sofitel Central Plaza http://www.koh-samet.org/Bangkok/Sofitel_Central_Plaza_Bangkok/index.htm
Bangkok Sukhothai http://www.sukhothai.com/
Bangkok Tawana Ramada http://www.tawanabangkok.com/
Bangkok The Swiss Lodge http://www.swisslodge.com/
Bangkok Westin Banya Tree http://www.banyantree.com/
Bangkok Windsor Suites Hotel http://www.windsorsuiteshotel.com/
Bangkok Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok http://www.kempinski.com/bangkok
Bangkok Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bkkbr-renaissance-bangkok-ratchaprasong-hotel