Affiliated Hotels

We take careful measures to select our partner hotels to accommodate our patients that may prefer to reside off-premises or within a more private environment with family and friends.

Our affiliated hotels provide clean, safe and modern facilities. Some hotels have bedding configurations (height, recline angles) that have been customized to meet Bangkok Hospital’s specifications.

At Bangkok Hospital, we provide our patients with selective accommodations for their recovery period and to be closer with their loved ones or simply enjoy the leisure of the holidays.

Please see our Affiliated Hotel listings below or contact our Concierge Services for more information.

Destination Hotel Name Telephone Weblinks
Bangkok Amari Residences Bangkok (02) 308 5900 http://www.amari.com/residences-bangkok/
Bangkok Amari Airport (02) 566-1020 http://www.amari.com/donmuang/
Bangkok Amari Atrium (02) 718-2000 http://www.amari.com/atrium/
Bangkok Amari Watergate (02) 653-9000 http://www.amari.com/Watergate/
Bangkok Ambassador Hotel Bangkok (02) 254-0444 http://www.amtel.co.th/bangkok/index.php
Bangkok Arnoma Hotel (02) 253-3410 http://www.arnoma.com/
Bangkok Asia (02) 215-0808 http://www.asiahotel.co.th/
Bangkok Baiyoke Sky (02) 656-3000 http://www.baiyokehotel.com/
Bangkok Baiyoke Suite (02) 255-0330 http://www.baiyokesuitebangkokhotel.com/
Bangkok Bangkok Palace (02) 253-0150 http://www.bangkokpalace.com/
Bangkok Bangkok Marriott Resort & Spa (02) 476-0021 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bkkth-bangkok-marriott-resort-and-spa/
Bangkok Bel-Aire Princess (02) 253-4300 http://www.bel-aireprincess.com/cms/index.php
Bangkok Conrad Bangkok (02) 690-9999 http://bangkok.conradmeetings.com/
Bangkok Century Park (02) 246-7800 http://www.centuryparkhotel.com/
Bangkok Chaophaya Park Hotel (02) 290-0125 http://www.chaophyapark.com/
Bangkok Crowne Plaza Bangkok (02) 238-4300 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/hi/1/en/hotel/bnkth
Bangkok D'Ma Pavillion (02) 650-0288 http://www.dmahotel.com/
Bangkok Dusit Thani (02) 236-0450 http://www.dusit.com/hotels/thailand/bangkok/dusit_thani/index.html
Bangkok Eastin (02) 651-7600 http://www.eastinbangkokhotel.com/
Bangkok Emerald (02) 261-7108 http://www.emeraldhotel.com/
Bangkok Evergreen Laurel (02) 266-7266 http://www.evergreen-hotels.com/branch/Index.aspx?checkcode=BOWST&tempdbsn=10&debug=1
Bangkok Four Wings (02) 260-2100 http://www.fourwingshotel.com/
Bangkok Grand China Princess Bangkok (02) 224-9977 http://www.grandchina.com/
Bangkok Grand Hyatt Erawan (02) 254-1234 http://bangkok.grand.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/index.jsp?src=tc_googlelocal_bangh_lk_1108
Bangkok Hilton International Bangkok (02) 253-0123 http://www1.hilton.com/en_US/hi/hotel/BKKHITW-Millennium-Hilton-Bangkok-hotel/index.do
Bangkok Holiday Inn Crowne Plaza (02) 238-4300 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/hi/1/en/hotel/bnkth
Bangkok Hotel Plaza Athenee, Bangkok (02) 650-8800 http://www.starwoodhotels.com/lemeridien/search/hotel_detail.html?propertyID=1846
Bangkok Imperial Queen's Park (02) 261-9000 http://www.imperialhotels.com/
Bangkok Montien (02) 234-8060 http://www.montien.com/
Bangkok Montien Riverside (02) 292-2999 http://www.montien.com/
Bangkok Narai Hotel (02) 237-0100 http://www.naraihotel.co.th/
Bangkok New Peninsula (02) 234-3910 http://www.peninsula.com/Peninsula_Hotels/en/default.aspx
Bangkok Novotel Bangkok (02) 255-6888 http://www.novotel.com/gb/home/index.shtml
Bangkok Novotel Lotus (02) 261-0111 http://www.novotellotus.net/
Bangkok Oriental (02) 659-9000 http://www.mandarinoriental.com/
Bangkok Pan Pacific (02) 632-9000 http://www.panpacific.com/
Bangkok Pathumwan Princess (02) 216-3700 http://pprincess.com/Default.aspx
Bangkok Peninsula (02) 861-1111 http://www.peninsula.com/Peninsula_Hotels/en/default.aspx
Bangkok Pinnacle (02) 287-0111 http://www.pinnaclehotels.com/lumpinee/index.html
Bangkok Regent Bangkok (02) 251-6127 http://www.regenthotels.com/bangkok
Bangkok Rembrandt (02) 261-7100 http://de.hotel.rembrandtbkk.com/
Bangkok Royal Benja Hotel (02) 655-2920 http://www.royalbenja.th.com/
Bangkok Royal Orchid Sheraton (02) 266-0123 http://www.starwoodhotels.com/sheraton/property/overview/index.html?propertyID=172
Bangkok Shangri-La (02) 236-7777 http://www.shangri-la.com/
Bangkok Sheraton Grand (02) 653-0333 http://www.sheratongrandesukhumvit.com/
Bangkok Sofitel Central Plaza (02) 541-1234 http://www.koh-samet.org/Bangkok/Sofitel_Central_Plaza_Bangkok/index.htm
Bangkok Sol Twin Tower (02) 216-9555 http://www.thetwintowershotel.com/index-set01.php
Bangkok Sukhothai (02) 287-0222 http://www.sukhothai.com/
Bangkok Tawana Ramada (02) 236-0361 http://www.tawanabangkok.com/
Bangkok The Swiss Lodge (02) 233-5345 http://www.swisslodge.com/
Bangkok Westin Banya Tree (02) 679-1200 http://www.banyantree.com/
Bangkok Windsor Suites Hotel (02) 262-1234 http://www.windsorsuiteshotel.com/
Bangkok Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok +66(0) 2 162 9000

www.kempinski.com/bangkok

Bangkok Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel +66(0) 2125 5000  http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bkkbr-renaissance-bangkok-ratchaprasong-hotel
+662 BANGKOK,
+66 2310 3000
or 1719